Thank You To Our Supporters

TADA! would like to thank the following individuals and institutions who generously make our work possible. This list represents donations made from December 15, 2016-December 15, 2017.

Every effort is made to ensure its accuracy.

Helene Banks & Mike Cioffi
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
Stephen T. Rodd & Janie Chobot
The Shubert Foundation

The Bay and Paul Foundations
Geri & Mark Besca
Chalmers & Sarah Browne
Brian Burchfield & Gabe Sullivan
The Edith Allen Clark Charitable Trust
Consolidated Edison, Inc.
Marion Eakin & Michael Meola
Andra & John Ehrenkranz
Jay Eisenhofer & Anne Jameson
Laura Esposito & Jeff Peretz
First American Title Insurance Company
Ken & Rande Greiner
Hall Capital
The Hyde and Watson Foundation
Sandra Kwon & Jeen Pae
Julie Morrone & Jerry Abrahams
Barry Moss
Neuberger Berman
New York City Department of Youth and Community Development
New York State Council on the Arts
Jordan Peele
The Harold and Mimi Steinberg Charitable Trust
Julie Turaj & Robert Pohly

Gary Bagley
Art Barrios
Mary Berner & Sally Whaling
Jonathan Cody
The James J. and Joan A. Gardner Family Foundation
The John Gore Organization
Adam Houhoulis
Council Member Corey Johnson
Laura & Chris Lee
Linda & Jerry Levin
The Orix Foundation
Jerilyn & Brian Perman
Tiger Baron Foundation
Darcy Volpe
Wells Fargo

AMP Capital
Arts & Business Council of NY/Americans for the Arts
Axe-Houghton Foundation
Jason Robert Brown & Georgia Stitt
Jeffrey Carusone
Ann & Leslie Chao
Maria Cho & Jonathan Cohen
Jennifer Cohen
Sabrina Coughlin & Turner Smith
Courtney Di Tullio
Exploring the Arts
Council Member Daniel Garodnick
Nicole Giacco
Goldman Sachs Gives
Lynne K. Halliday & B H Barry
Elroy & Terry Krumholz Foundation
Council Member Stephen Levin
John McGinn & Cary Davis
Benjamin Meyer & Beth Schacter
Pace University, Wilson Center for Social Entrepreneurship*
Ewan & Maxine Palmer
Alina Patton & CJ Jones
Jillian & Michael Pohly
Kathleen Quarfordt
Cynthia & Bill Reisacher
The Riley Charities/Ayco Charitable Foundation
Juan Rosado & Trang Tran
Dawn Lesley Stewart
Jerry Stone
Allen Strasen
Teresa Tongson & Deepak Nagpal
Rohit & Akanshka Verma
Joseph & Sookyung Vitale
Hanie & Jerry Warshaw
Elana Weinstein & Scott Sullivan
Michele & Adam Zipper

Jennifer & Madeleine Baxter
George & Mary Browne
John Cariani
Rod Christensen
Sandra & Daniel Cohen
Michael Colby
Carrie Culpepper
Laurena & Kurt Emhoff
Joanna & Angel Fuentes
Inga Marie & Joel Marc Gerson
Donna & Geoffrey Gregory
Simon Hedley & Matilde Brooker
Laura & Lawrence Hurvich
The Josephine Foundation
Claire Kelly & Joseph DiBartolo
Michael & Lourdes Leonard
Steve & Paige Maire
Julia McCall
Judith McHale
Cathy Nonas
Jaine O’Neill
Barbara & Joshua Peck
Annie Piper & Chris Bayes
Sheila & Lawrence Pohly
Reade Ryan
Tarin Schendler & Michael Terry
Brett Seamans
Alyssa & Scott Shaffer
Anne Swanson
Lisa Tamagini & Richard Sanchez
Harriet Tamen
Beatrice Vann
Julie Vitiello
Inez Weinstein

*In-Kind Donation

TADA! also wishes to thank the generous donors who contribute under $500. Every dollar makes a difference and we appreciate your support.